Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Minton

Amber Minton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Minton
"Dianna was beyond caring and helpful with a situation I needed to discuss. I'm still blown away by her kindness and understanding. She is incredibly easy to talk to and made everything easy to understand, and she quickly emailed me new quotes. Thank you Dianna!"
Profile photo of Gwen Koss

Gwen Koss

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Koss
"Very helpful thank you happy holidays"
Profile photo of Nicole White

Nicole White

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole White
"Very personable, very knowledgeable, fast and good quality service. I did not leave with questions or uneasiness of not understanding or paying more than I should have. Many reasons I recommend state farm insurance but most importantly the Scott Davis team of experts located tight here in sparta."
Profile photo of Thomas Van Tassel

Thomas Van Tassel

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Van Tassel
"Nicole was and is an awesome agent for Scott!! Thank! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Nature Rocks

Nature Rocks

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nature Rocks
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Very happy with service, especially when our daughter bought her first car recently. :) Nicole was amazing, explaining everything & finding lowest rates possible. She was really patient & made the experience more fun & much less stressful. Thank you so much to her & everyone else there!"
Profile photo of Sean Robertson-Victor

Sean Robertson-Victor

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Robertson-Victor
"Everyone at this office is so awesome. Nicole has been a big help. 😄"
Profile photo of Kenna

Kenna

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenna
"I’ve dealt with Nicole almost exclusively since becoming a customer. She is so sweet and helpful. Great customer service 100%, friendly, and definitely why I am happy to be at Scott Davis’ office in Sparta. Everyone is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Joe Stange

Joe Stange

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Stange
"As a first-time homeowner, shopping for home insurance was not a process I was familiar with. Nicole made things simple and quick, and was able to answer all of my questions. She even saved a few extra dollars on my auto policy compared to my old rates, on top of the bundle discount. All in all, a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kortney Gruen

Kortney Gruen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kortney Gruen
"Nicole is the best! Attentive with all help and questions for our recent claim, and help in general with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andy bahl

Andy bahl

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy bahl
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Denise Miller

Denise Miller

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Miller
"Ashley was very friendly and asked about my needs and wants for insurance.. She figured out a quote and responded back to me in a timely matter..she saved me time and money.. she sent my insurance policies to the places that needed them saving me the hassle.. She was very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of dakota miller

dakota miller

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dakota miller
"Couldn't ask for better customer service! I worked with Ashley and she made it a quick and painless process to get auto insurance. If your out searching for any coverage I would highly recommend making this your first call!"
Profile photo of Tracey Helgeson

Tracey Helgeson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Helgeson
"Great service. Lucas is awesome and takes care of your needs right then and there."
Profile photo of Holly Dikeman

Holly Dikeman

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Dikeman
"Excellent people to work with"
Profile photo of Joshua Johnson

Joshua Johnson

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Joshua Johnson
"Personable and quick responses."
Profile photo of Terry Graffunder

Terry Graffunder

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Graffunder
"Good service"
Profile photo of Misti

Misti

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Misti
"State farm saved me 200 dollars every 6 months on full coverage, I was with progressive. The only negative is I cant access my online account/ create one yet."
Profile photo of Tyler Stamm

Tyler Stamm

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Stamm
"I highly recommend the State Farm location in Sparta WI! Professional and friendly. Greg went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lia Fanning

Lia Fanning

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lia Fanning
"This is definitely insurance made easy. Every question I had was answered and I definitely felt like all my needs and concerns were addressed. I currently have car insurance and life insurance through State Farm and I highly recommend them for any of your needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Peterson

Kelly Peterson

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Peterson
"I have had great experiences with State Farm. I recently had a vehicle claim. They were great to work with. Greg answered all my questions. Thank you so much for making this a smooth process."
Profile photo of Jeri Jo Schaitel

Jeri Jo Schaitel

October 12, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Jeri Jo Schaitel
"Been with Scott Davis State Farm for a long time because the Hey have always been there for us. Always friendly and supportive to help us; whether it be making payments, working a claim, or changing coverages. thank you ;-.)"
Profile photo of Dennis Glover

Dennis Glover

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Glover
"Elissa and team made it simple (and cheap!) to get my car insured with the Rideshare option for Uber and Lyft. When I hit a deer and made my first claim they took care of it without any hassle or delay. Oh, and my monthly payment went down by $18 after 6 months for no apparent reason. Definitely recommend letting them handle all the insurance!"
Profile photo of Christi Gronemus

Christi Gronemus

October 8, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Christi Gronemus
"My husband had paid for one of our policies and then I went and paid for it a second time. We had double paid. 😬. When I called, the staff was very friendly and checked into it. We were given a full refund."
Profile photo of T Cooke

T Cooke

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by T Cooke
"State farm always provides excellent and wonderful customer service. A superb choice for meeting & exceeding expectations as well as very affordable rates! I appreciate calling and speaking to someone in the local office and their personal friendly staff are fantastic with making changes fast, simple & easy. Would highly recommended to others as well!"
Profile photo of Leianna Melde

Leianna Melde

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Leianna Melde
"Luca's was very helpful and answered my questions that I had. I will definitely be working with Luca's in the future for all my insurance needs."