Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nature Rocks

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Very happy with service, especially when our daughter bought her first car recently. :) Nicole was amazing, explaining everything & finding lowest rates possible. She was really patient & made the experience more fun & much less stressful. Thank you so much to her & everyone else there!"

Sean Robertson-Victor

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so awesome. Nicole has been a big help. 😄"

Kenna

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with Nicole almost exclusively since becoming a customer. She is so sweet and helpful. Great customer service 100%, friendly, and definitely why I am happy to be at Scott Davis’ office in Sparta. Everyone is very helpful and friendly."

Joe Stange

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first-time homeowner, shopping for home insurance was not a process I was familiar with. Nicole made things simple and quick, and was able to answer all of my questions. She even saved a few extra dollars on my auto policy compared to my old rates, on top of the bundle discount. All in all, a great experience!"

Kortney Gruen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is the best! Attentive with all help and questions for our recent claim, and help in general with insurance needs."

Andy bahl

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Denise Miller

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very friendly and asked about my needs and wants for insurance.. She figured out a quote and responded back to me in a timely matter..she saved me time and money.. she sent my insurance policies to the places that needed them saving me the hassle.. She was very pleasant to work with!"

dakota miller

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for better customer service! I worked with Ashley and she made it a quick and painless process to get auto insurance. If your out searching for any coverage I would highly recommend making this your first call!"

Tracey Helgeson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Lucas is awesome and takes care of your needs right then and there."

Holly Dikeman

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent people to work with"

Joshua Johnson

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Personable and quick responses."

Terry Graffunder

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Misti

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm saved me 200 dollars every 6 months on full coverage, I was with progressive. The only negative is I cant access my online account/ create one yet."

Paul Kranz

March 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Didn't care for the decision of insurance"

Tyler Stamm

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the State Farm location in Sparta WI! Professional and friendly. Greg went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!"

Lia Fanning

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is definitely insurance made easy. Every question I had was answered and I definitely felt like all my needs and concerns were addressed. I currently have car insurance and life insurance through State Farm and I highly recommend them for any of your needs."

Kelly Peterson

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had great experiences with State Farm. I recently had a vehicle claim. They were great to work with. Greg answered all my questions. Thank you so much for making this a smooth process."

Jeri Jo Schaitel

October 12, 2018

4  out of  5
"Been with Scott Davis State Farm for a long time because the Hey have always been there for us. Always friendly and supportive to help us; whether it be making payments, working a claim, or changing coverages. thank you ;-.)"

Dennis Glover

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Elissa and team made it simple (and cheap!) to get my car insured with the Rideshare option for Uber and Lyft. When I hit a deer and made my first claim they took care of it without any hassle or delay. Oh, and my monthly payment went down by $18 after 6 months for no apparent reason. Definitely recommend letting them handle all the insurance!"

Christi Gronemus

October 8, 2018

4  out of  5
"My husband had paid for one of our policies and then I went and paid for it a second time. We had double paid. 😬. When I called, the staff was very friendly and checked into it. We were given a full refund."

T CN

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"State farm always provides excellent and wonderful customer service. A superb choice for meeting & exceeding expectations as well as very affordable rates! I appreciate calling and speaking to someone in the local office and their personal friendly staff are fantastic with making changes fast, simple & easy. Would highly recommended to others as well!"

Leia Rose

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Luca's was very helpful and answered my questions that I had. I will definitely be working with Luca's in the future for all my insurance needs."

Chad Moriarty

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had a truck back into me. Lucas at State Farm helped me deal with the other insurance company. Sure made things a lot easier!! Thanks State Farm!!!"

Rachel Zanon

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have always had really great service since moving to Sparta and Lucas has been very helpful with purchasing home owners insurance for our new home. Thank you!"

Gavin Nedland

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had another great experience at State Farm. Scott and his staff are so helpful and always a pleasure to work with!"